National Judicial Academy

SE-06: Training Programme for Judges from the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

6th - 9th January, 2025

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. S. Thakur	Former Chief Justice of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
5	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh	Former Judge, Patna High Court
7	Mr. Vikramjit Banerjee	Additional Solicitor General of India
8	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar, National Judicial Academy
9	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	Former Registrar General, Patna High Court
10	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy
11	Ms. Nisha Menon	Technical Director, Square Forensic Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
12	Ms. Shruti Jane Eusebius	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy
13	Ms. Nitika Jain	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy